понедељак, 02. јун 2008.

Cach back booking site ?

Hm ovde nešto smrdi?Po izgledu sajta video sam da je još jedna "amerska caka"!!!
Naime kad odete na http://www.hotelsescape.com
I pročitate about us,ništa necete naći.Onda odem na FAQ i nađem ovo:
I don't have long to wait for a confirmation. What can I do?
Typically, most lodging reservations are made in real time and your confirmation should only take a few seconds. You will be notified of the status of your reservation within 2 to 4 hours. However, there can be delays. In such cases, you will receive an email from us without a confirmation number. When we receive the confirmation number from the property, it will be emailed to you. If there is a special request or rate change associated with your reservation, the request will be sent to a Customer Care agent for processing. You may contact us directly at reply@travelnow.com.
Znači iza svega stoji Travel Now.Dalje krenem na:
Gde se lepo vidi:

Floridaescape.com LLC
5542 Donnelly Circle
Orlando, Florida 32821
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Created on: 20-Dec-02
Expires on: 10-May-09
Last Updated on: 10-May-08
Što će reći male su šanse da dobijete lovu nazad.
Ažuriranje im nije jača strana!!!!

Нема коментара:


Related Posts with Thumbnails